Drop Down Menu

Drop Down MenusCSS Drop Down MenuPure CSS Dropdown Menu

Filmography Jean-Claude Van Damme

A list of all the titles Jean-Claude Van Damme was involved in as an actor. His filmography is quite extensive and while I have seen most of his films I have yet to review them all. So do consider this a work in progress.

1984 Breakin' (extra)
1984 Monaco Forever (gay karateman)
1988 Black Eagle
1989 Cyborg
1990 Death Warrant
1993 Last Action Hero (himself)
1993 Nowhere to Run
1993 Curse of the Dragon (himself)
1994 Street Fighter
1998 Legionnaire
1999 Universal Soldier: The Return
2002 Derailed
2003 In Hell
2004 Wake of Death
2004 Narco
2006 Sinav
2006 The Hard Corps
2006 Second in Command
2007 Until Death
2008 JCVD (as Jean-Claude Van Damme)
2009 Universal Soldier: Regeneration
2011 Kung Fu Panda 2
2011 Assassination Games
2011 Beur sur la ville
2012 Dragon Eyes
2012 Universal Soldier: Day of Reckoning
2012 Six Bullets
2013 U.F.O
2014 Swelter
2014 Welcome to the Jungle
2014 Full Love
2017 Kill 'Em All
2018 Lukas A.K.A. the Bouncer
2018 Black water

No comments:




Join us for free and get valuable content delivered right through your inbox.


Reviews Netflix Originals


Popular Posts